Staff

Unknown-1

Rev. Rick Fossum
Pastor
pastor@fumcduluth.com

 

 

LauraLaura Stahl
Director of Children’s and Family Ministries
families@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

Linda Wiig, Parish NurseLinda Wiig
nurse@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

Velda 2016Velda Graham Bell
Director of Music Ministries/Organist
music@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

bill

Bill Alexander
Director of Handbell Ministries
bill@strikepoint.com

 

 

 

mike gMike Goodlet
Choir Director
choir@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

cynthia

Cynthia Coffin-Langdon
Tapestry Director
Youth Director
youth@fumcduluth.com
Director of Children’s Music

 

 

Paula Photo

Paula Davidson
Administrative Associate
admin@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

sarahSarah Maddy
Secretary/Receptionist
info@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

Cincnd2016dy Alexander
Communications Director
connect@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

John Le Faivejphn
Building Engineer
engineer@fumcduluth.com