Staff

Rev. Jeanine Alexander
Pastor
pastor@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. MaryAnne Korsch
Deacon
deacon@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

 

Joanne (Jojo) Coffin-Langdon
Director of Children’s and Family Ministries
families@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

Linda Wiig
Faith Community Nurse
nurse@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Velda Graham Bell
Director of Music Ministries/Organist
music@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Alexander
Director of Handbell Ministries
Communications Director
Bill@strikepoint.com
connect@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

Derek Bromme
Choir Director
bromm008@d.umn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Cynthia Coffin-Langdon
Director of Children’s Music
Youth Director
youth@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

Corey and Leah Hulst
Tapestry Co-Directors
ljghulst@gmail.com
chulst70@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandy Smith
Office and Finance Manager
admin@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Eaton
Office Administrative Assistant
info@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alex Flinner
Technical Coordinator
tech@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Giese
Director of Welcoming and Hospitality
welcome@fumcduluth.com