Staff

Rev. Jeanine Alexander
Pastor
pastor@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. MaryAnne Korsch
Deacon
deacon@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

Laura Stahl
Director of Children’s and Family Ministries
families@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

Linda Wiig
Parish Nurse
nurse@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

 

Velda Graham Bell
Director of Music Ministries/Organist
music@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Alexander
Director of Handbell Ministries
bill@strikepoint.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Goodlet
Choir Director
choir@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Cynthia Coffin-Langdon
Tapestry Director
Director of Children’s Music
Youth Director
youth@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

 

Paula PhotoPaula Davidson
Administrative Associate
admin@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Maddy
Secretary/Receptionist
info@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Alexander
Communications Director
connect@fumcduluth.com

 

 

 

 

John Le Faivejphn
Building Engineer
engineer@fumcduluth.com