Sunday Online Services and Bulletins

April 3, 2020

Join us online and also follow along with our online bulletin.

This week, on Sunday, August 9, the Sermon will be “If the Church were Christian…”

The service will be available at 10am. You can also look for links on this page, on the homepage, and on our Facebook page.

Bulletin for Sunday, August 9, 2020

Bulletin for Communion Sunday, August 2, 2020

Bulletin for Confirmation Sunday, July 26, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, July 19, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, July 12, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, July 5, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, June 28, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, June 21, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, June 14, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, June 7, 2020

Bulletin for Pentecost Sunday, May 30, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, May 24, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday Bulletin for May 10, 2020 (Mothers Day/Garden Sunday)

Sunday Bulletin for May 3, 2020

Sunday Bulletin for April 26, 2020

Earth Day Sunday, Bulletin for April 19, 2020

Easter Sunday Bulletin for April 12, 2020

Palm Sunday Bulletin for April 5, 2020

FUMC Sunday Bulletin March 22, 2020