Sunday Online Services and Bulletins

April 3, 2020

Join us online and also follow along with our online bulletin.

This week’s Sunday service celebrates a day of new beginnings, a search for our values, and realization that we are the light. Hillside and First United Methodist Churches in Duluth, Minnesota, have prepared this very special worship experience in the hope that you will join us for a truly wondrous hour. You can join us at 10am on Sunday, January 24, 2021, where we will watch together as a church family. Or, if you wish, anytime after the 10am premiere.

Join us at 10am on Sunday, January 17, 2021, where we will watch together as a church family. Or, if you wish, anytime after the 10am premiere.

Bulletin for January 24, 2021 Sunday Service

Bulletin for January 17, 2021

Bulletin for January 10, 2021

 

Bulletin for January, 2021 Sunday Service

Order of Worship for December, 2020 Sunday Service

Bulletin for Christmas Eve, December 24, 2020, 4:00 and 10:00pm services

4:00pm Service

10:00pm Service

Bulletin for December 20, 2020

Bulletin for December 13, 2020

Bulletin for December 6, 2020

Bulletin for November 29, 2020, First Sunday in Advent

Bulletin for November 22, 2020

Bulletin for November 15, 2020

Bulletin for November 8, 2020

Bulletin for November 1, 2020

Bulletin for October 25, 2020

Bulletin for October 18, 2020

Bulletin for October 11, 2020

Bulletin for October 4, 2020

Bulletin for September 27, 2020

Bulletin for September 20, 2020

Bulletin for September 13, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, September 6

Bulletin for Sunday, August 30, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, August 23, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, August 16, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, August 9, 2020

Bulletin for Communion Sunday, August 2, 2020

Bulletin for Confirmation Sunday, July 26, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, July 19, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, July 12, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, July 5, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, June 28, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, June 21, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, June 14, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, June 7, 2020

Bulletin for Pentecost Sunday, May 30, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, May 24, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday Bulletin for May 10, 2020 (Mothers Day/Garden Sunday)

Sunday Bulletin for May 3, 2020

Sunday Bulletin for April 26, 2020

Earth Day Sunday, Bulletin for April 19, 2020

Easter Sunday Bulletin for April 12, 2020

Palm Sunday Bulletin for April 5, 2020

FUMC Sunday Bulletin March 22, 2020