Sunday Online Services and Bulletins

March 27, 2021

Join us in the First United Methodist Church Sanctuary if you are able. But if you can’t, please find us streaming live, online. You can worship with us at 10am on Sunday, June 13, (or online beginning at 9:55am) where we will be together as a church family. This week, Pastor Cynthia Coffin-Langdon will preach “Dandelions. Weed or Flower?” The Scripture will be from Mark 4:26-34.

Bulletin for Sunday, June 13, 2021

Bulletin for Sunday, June 6, 2021, Graduate Recognition Sunday

Bulletin for Sunday, May 30, 2021—first in-person worship

Bulletin for Pentecost Sunday, May 23, 2021

Bulletin for Sunday, May 16, 2021

Bulletin for Sunday, May 9, 2021, Mother’s Day and Garden Sunday

Bulletin for Sunday, May 2, 2021, Confirmation Sunday

Bulletin for Earth Day Sunday, April 25, 2021

Bulletin for Sunday, April 18, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, April 11, 2021

Easter is here! From darkness into the light we have journeyed. Join First and Hillside United Methodist Churches for this message of resurrection, hope, healing, and love.

We have prepared this very special worship experience in the hope that you will join us for a truly wondrous hour. Trust us, you don’t want to miss this one! You can join us at 10am on Sunday, April 4, 2021, where we will watch together as a church family. Or, if you wish, anytime after the 10am premiere.
Bulletin for Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021

 

We hope you will join us for a faith journey from the Last Supper, when Jesus shared the Passover meal with his disciples on the night before he was crucified, to Good Friday, where we are witnesses to Jesus’ death.
Please  join us for this somber and important service. It will premiere at 7pm on Thursday, April 1. If you can’t be with us at 7pm, you can view it anytime following the premiere and before Easter.

Bulletin for Maundy Thursday/Good Friday April 1, 2021

This week’s Sunday service, from Hillside and First United Methodist Churches Celebrates Palm Sunday and recognizes the darkness of the Passion. Look for our children in the Palm Parade and hear the heart wrenching music that will lead us to Maundy Thursday and Good Friday. Our church staffs and families have prepared this very special worship experience in the hope that you will join us for a truly wondrous hour. You can join us at 10am on Sunday, March 28, 2021,

Bulletin for Palm Sunday, March 28, 2021

Bulletin for Sunday, March 21. 2021, Fifth Sunday of Lent

Bulletin for Sunday, March 14, 2021, Fourth Sunday of Lent

Bulletin for Sunday, March 7, 2021, Third Sunday of Lent

Bulletin for Sunday, February 28, 2021, Second Sunday of Lent

Bulletin for February 21, 2021, First Sunday of Lent

Bulletin for Sunday, July 5, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, June 28, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, June 21, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, June 14, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, June 7, 2020

Bulletin for Pentecost Sunday, May 30, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, May 24, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday Bulletin for May 10, 2020 (Mothers Day/Garden Sunday)

Sunday Bulletin for May 3, 2020

Sunday Bulletin for April 26, 2020

Earth Day Sunday, Bulletin for April 19, 2020

Easter Sunday Bulletin for April 12, 2020

Palm Sunday Bulletin for April 5, 2020

FUMC Sunday Bulletin March 22, 2020

Category: , ,